Our History

Based in Kitchener, Ontario, Allianz Global Assistance (formerly Mondial Assistance) has been helping Canadians with world-class assistance services for over 20 years. As one of the nation's leading travel and specialty insurance and assistance providers, we are partners with some of the best known brands in the banking, insurance and travel sectors.

Our Mission

"Helping people, anytime, anywhere. For a simpler, safer and more secure life."
Helping is at the heart of what we do. Allianz Global Assistance strives to deliver superior care to our customers every step of the way, from first contact through to finalizing of a claim. We aim to live our core values of Caring, Connected, Proactive, Professional and Trust every time we assist one of our customers. In all situations, we are sure to ask "How can we help?"

Our People

At Allianz Global Assistance, our people make the difference. With a focus on the details that make good service great, each member of our company realizes the important role they play in delivering compassionate care to our customers. We are proud of our associates, and the exceptional effort they make each day to live up to the high standards we set for ourselves, and our company.

Notre histoire

Situé à Kitchener, Ontario, Allianz Global Assistance (anciennement Mondial Assistance) offre aux Canadiens des services d'assistance de classe mondiale depuis plus de 20 ans. En tant que l'un des plus grands fournisseurs d'assurances voyage et d’assurance spécialisées, et de services d'assistance au pays, nous sommes partenaires avec certaines des marques les plus connues dans le secteurs bancaires, l'assurance et les secteurs de voyage.

Notre mission

"Vous aider. Partout. A tous moments"
Aider est au cœur de ce que nous faisond. Allianz Global Assistance vise à offrir des soins de qualité supérieure à nos clients à chaque étape du chemin, du premier contact jusau’à la finalisation d’une réclamation. Nous visons à vivre selon nos valeurs fondamentales qui sont Bienveillance, Connection, Proaction, Professionnalisme et Confiance, chaque fois que nous portons assistance à l'un de nos clients. Quelle que soit la situation, nous ne manquerons pas de demander ‘ Comment pouvons-nous aider?’

Nos gens

Chez Allianz Global Assistance, ce sont nos gens qui font la différence. En mettant l’accent sur les détails qui font un bon service formidable, chaque membre de notre compagnie prend conscience de l'importance du rôle qu'il joue dans les services de compassion qu’il donne à notre clientèle. Nous sommes fiers de nos associés et de l’effort exceptionnel qu'ils font chaque jour pour être fidèle aux normes élevees que nous fixons pour nous-mêmes et notre compagnie